Versorgungswerk der
Zahnärztekammer Schleswig-Holstein
Westring 496, 24106 Kiel
Tel.: 0431 260926-Durchwahl
Fax: 0431 260926-45

Telefon  (0431) 260926- 
Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsführer

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Management Backoffice


Christoph Heuel

Natali Kalinowski
Annette Ventsch


40

40
39


info@vwzaek.de

kalinowski@vwzaek.de
ventsch@vwzaek.de
KapitalanlagenChristian Willert33willert@vwzaek.de
ImmobilienmanagementSabine Brülke44bruelke@vwzaek.de
FinanzbuchhaltungBirgit Piontek48piontek@vwzaek.de
MitgliederverwaltungNeue Telefonzeiten


A - F

G - L

M - R

S - Z



Abteilungsleiterin
Montag und Mittwoch
Freitag

Annette Albertsen

Julia-Alexandra Berger

Yvonne Boldt

Sonja-Denise Stevens

Tjark Janssen

Michaela Becker
10.00 bis 12.00 Uhr und 14.00 bis 16.00 Uhr
8.00 bis 13.00 Uhr

47

36

49

46

37

43



albertsen@vwzaek.de

berger@vwzaek.de

boldt@vwzaek.de

stevens@vwzaek.de

janssen@vwzaek.de

becker@vwzaek.de